Pepper coffee houses welcome you in an exuberant tropical environment.

Pepper Café is located in Deshaies, in the North of Basse Terre, in the immediate vicinity of numerous and beautiful beaches, including that of Fort Royal, to 800 meters to feet. Tropical nature and the natural reserves of Guadeloupe will be available to hikers, walks on the coast or in the heights. Lazing around, Cascades, diving, hiking, restaurants…. come relax and discover the diversity, authenticity and beauty of Basse Terre.

Close to a grocery and bar restaurant supplies for you. The deposits are composed of 2 completely independent houses, each with their complete privacy and can accommodate 4 people 2 separate rooms, of a ground floor that can accommodate 4 people, and a Cocoon bungalow for couple.

All rooms are air-conditioned.

In each house you will find a TV, a safe, a kitchen equipped with cooker, refrigerator, microwave, coffee maker, mini-chaîne, shower and separate toilet. The wifi is available directly on the terrace of your House.

A large covered terrace with hammock, living space where are meals and the ti-punch !

Private garden with barbecue, lounger and outdoor shower.

Parking privé commun. Spa (conditional) and swimming pool.

A reduction of 5 % You will be applied for the 2 th week and 10% from the third week ,the calculation is automatic in the tab: “get a quote “.

Les gîtes Piment Café vous accueillent dans un environnement tropical exubérant.

Piment Café est situé à Deshaies, dans le nord de Basse Terre, à proximité immédiate de nombreuses et superbes plages, dont celle de Fort Royal, à 800 mètres à pieds. La nature tropicale et les réserves naturelles de Guadeloupe s’offriront aux randonneurs, promenades sur le littoral ou dans les hauteurs. Farniente, cascades, plongée, randos, restos…. venez vous ressourcer et découvrir la diversité, l’authenticité et la beauté de Basse Terre.

A proximité un commerce d’alimentation et bar restaurant pour vous ravitailler. Les gîtes sont composés de 2 maisons complètement indépendantes ayant chacune leur parfaite intimité et pouvant accueillir 4 personnes dans 2 chambres séparées, d’un rez de jardin pouvant accueillir 4 personnes, et  d’un bungalow Cocoon pour couple.

Toutes les chambres sont climatisées.

Dans chaque maison vous trouverez une TV,  un coffre-fort, une cuisine équipée avec gazinière, réfrigérateur, micro-ondes, cafetière, mini-chaîne, douche et wc séparés. La wifi est disponible directement sur la terrasse de votre gite.

Une grande terrasse extérieure couverte avec hamac, espace de vie où se prennent les repas et les ti-punchs !

Jardin privé avec barbecue, transat et douche extérieure.

Parking privé commun. Spa (sous conditions) et piscine commune.

Une réduction de 5 % vous sera appliquée pour la 2 ème semaine et de 10% à partir de la troisième semaine ,le calcul est automatique dans l’onglet: « obtenir un devis « .